ive never touched the node graph before, i have no idea why it does that
Can you send the node graph view? You can access it by clicking third button
![]()
Does it still happen if you disconnect and connect those 2 nodes?
How do i disconnect them?
disconnecting and reconnecting worked! But please make it so i dont have to change every document and reconnect some graphs just to be able to duplicate layers
Yeah, seems like a weird bug. I’ll look into it. Did it happen on more than one document? If you have some steps to reproduce this bug, I’d be grateful
It happens on all of the new documents ive created, thats why its very annoying
Oh, I can replicate the issue. I’ll fix it tomorrow
Issue fixed in 2.0.0.73

